The problem is….

Disneyland pictures are on the laptop, Riley uses the laptop a lot lately so they are going to have to wait. In the mean time! the year has come full circle and it is Dad’s birthday once again, and once again he got a nice cake. But this time I am even later posting it, meh whatev.

Do not ask me why these are such strange angles, I aint no photographer!

The birthday man.

And now, let me introduce you to the newest family member Willow. You can call her Willie if you want. She is Haley’s birthday present, and we are all in love.

awww cute!This picture is hilarious, and I swear Paityn didn’t get hurt. I also swear the dog is very well taken care of, these pictures look slightly abusive.

Riley and Willie

Annnnd just in case some of you didn’t know, Riley wants a dog.

I wish I had a picture of her face, she has the most adorable beard. And she is already way bigger then this! Aww I want to go play with her.

3 thoughts on “The problem is….

  1. This cake is awesome! I need to show you the plans I have for Bella’s pinkalicious birthday party this year…they are SO cute! And SO pink!

Leave a Reply

