I made it.

Here is a neckless I made.

This is what it looks like if you wear it flat.

And this is what it looks like if you wear it on its side.

I got the idea off another blog, but I look at so many crafting blogs I totally can’t find the one it came from. I think it is pretty awesome. It just ties around the back and this is great for 2 reasons. First because the little bow looks cute, and second because I can change the length so it is perfect no matter the shirt I am wearing.

2 thoughts on “I made it.

  1. Very cute. We should have a craft day up at the cabin next week. I want to learn how to make this, the fabric flower in your other post and the paper flowers Alisa made for Bella’s room. It’s so nice to have creative SIL’s!

Leave a Reply

