Now, you can start celebrating Christmas

Thank you for waiting. We started to decorate today, Riley put up our tree and it looks awesome. He did a very magnificent job positioning the tree branches and it looks lovely and full. We made orange and clove pomander balls at my moms house yesterday as our craft. She is pretty much a genius decorator  and gave me my love of beautiful things, see. They all look awesome and smell delightful.

We all got some orange juice in our eyes but it was totally worth it. And finally I have made some red kool corn. I love it, Riley hates it. He is crazy.

4 thoughts on “Now, you can start celebrating Christmas

  1. Cute orange. My girls would enjoy making those but I’m not sure I’d enjoy the sticky fingers… So, the decorating website link, is that your moms? I love some of the ideas, wish I had checked it earlier.

Leave a Reply

