We make stuff, then either eat it or turn it in to be graded

No, I have no pictures of amazing stuff we have made, school ate us up.

But what I do have is some stuff I think is totally awesome here goes.
This house makes my heart beat faster
I think this arrangement is cool-it may inspire something in our house
These places to sit are also cool
and this is awesome to look at but just think of what it would be like to really use it…yikes
If you would like to see what I thought was cool a year ago check out sydnieiscool.blogspot.com. I still think it’s all pretty awesome, especially that pink zebra background…I wonder if that is still floating around the school?
Leave a Reply

